Not brand conscious, however style conscious

Daily writing prompt
What brands do you associate with?

The reason I like few brand as I feel each brand has a reputation: based on that, the fabric they use, styles, cuts will be good (mostly the fabric quality) and the outfit will last for few years and always look good when I wear it. However I like to mix and match: branded jeans with plain tee, or plain dress with branded belt, or plain outfit with branded scarf. You get the idea;)

One thought on “Not brand conscious, however style conscious

  1. russellhabib

    I’m not associated with any specific brand. I go with the price, quality, and looks of the product and if it suits me then it does not matter the brand. And of course I try to find the good products at lower price range and within my budget, can’t be extravagant just to buy a top brand.

    Like

Leave a comment