Everyone Needs a Good Sponge Cake recipe

Best Sponge Cake Ever!!!

Who does not dream of having a fool proof 100% perfected, tried through many generations and to add cherry on top about 180 yr old recipe..uhuhhhh..Lucky me as I got my hands on this amazing Swedish recipe and I need serious dose of “Kudos” as I’m sharing with ya’all!!!

Yes, my friends,,I’m not territorial about my recipes and YESSS you can call it yours and brag all about it and trust me when I say this…this will turn into your most favorite recipe and will get you many, many and many more compliments!

I have attached a video which shows you how to make a cake layering up with super moist, fluffy and most flavorful cake ever, in bottom I have added a pic of pinwheels I made using the same sheet of this cake. Possibilities are endless, cake with any filing, adding coco powder and making it chocolate sponge cake, pinwheels, muffins!!! Don’t forget to motivate me by writing comments and subscribing to my YouTube channel! Bear hugs and peace always!!!

 

Sponge Cake

17 thoughts on “Everyone Needs a Good Sponge Cake recipe

  1. Bill

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the
    future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I could I desire to recommend you
    some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment