Wake me up with “Masala Chai”

From childhood I dreamt about drinking tea and now in my adulthood I get to drink tea every morning or whenever my taste buds desire & sometimes when my achey breaky body begs me to feed it with Yummylicious tea Yayyyyyy loving adulthood!

Love it when the aroma of tea fills up the house in the morning and I’m compelled..oh yeahhh really compelled to drag my body out of the bed and taste it..oh yeah..you got it right..hehehe most days my darling hubby makes morning tea for me and when he does not I gladly take up on the task..though I’ll admit his chai taste much better 😉

I’ll admit I have shared this recipe with many friends and many local American friends too and when they come and tell me they drink Indian Chai every morning instead of coffee ..mmmm ohhh yeah my smile does reach my ears!!!

Ok I’l admit I live for fedback..do you have any??? Keep them coming! Don’t be shy to post and comment and do like my Youtube channel.

 

 

Masala chai

Leave a comment